Contact  

 TMH Elektrotechnik GmbH


Waldhofstrasse 25
D-25474 Ellerbek


Phone:
+49 (0) 4101 - 4774 -0

Fax:
+49 (0) 4101 - 450 76


Mail:
sales.et@tmh-gmbh.de

Management

Andree Rathkamp
a.rathkamp@tmh-gmbh.de
Nadine Agoudavi
n.agoudavi@tmh-gmbh.de

Technical Management

Clemens Neuses
c.neuses@tmh-gmbh.de
Carsten Zimmermann
c.zimmermann@tmh-gmbh.de

Head Of Sales

Jennifer Mohn
j.mohn@tmh-gmbh.de
David Steinhardt
d.steinhardt@tmh-gmbh.de

Sales

Alina Schwormstede
a.schwormstede@tmh-gmbh.de
Daniela Gätgens
d.gaetgens@tmh-gmbh.de
Samin Aziz
s.aziz@tmh-gmbh.de
Anna Lena Heinßen
a.heinssen@tmh-gmbh.de
Sarah- Anna Mezei
s.mezei@tmh-gmbh.de
Vivian Pump
v.pump@tmh-gmbh.de
David Steinhardt
d.steinhardt@tmh-gmbh.de
Anna Meyer
a.meyer@tmh-gmbh.de

Head Of Purchasing / Logistics

Katharina Kannengießer
k.kannengiesser@tmh-gmbh.de

Purchasing

Gabriele Mitsching
g.mitsching@tmh-gmbh.de
Sarah Wunder
s.wunder@tmh-gmbh.de

Head Of Accounting /
Authorized Manager

Brigitte Garbs
b.garbs@tmh-gmbh.de

Accounting

El Sayed Ali
e.ali@tmh-gmbh.de
Angela Schlapsi
a.schlapsi@tmh-gmbh.de

Trainees

Pascal Lüthen
p.luethen@tmh-gmbh.de
Ziad Alimam
z.alimam@tmh-gmbh.de