Contact  

TMH Elektrotechnik GmbH


Waldhofstrasse 25
D-25474 Ellerbek


Telefon:
+49 (0) 4101 - 4774 -0

Fax:
+49 (0) 4101 - 450 76


Email:
sales.et@tmh-gmbh.de

Management

Andree Rathkamp
a.rathkamp@tmh-gmbh.de
Clemens Neuses
c.neuses@tmh-gmbh.de

Technical Management

Carsten Zimmermann
c.zimmermann@tmh-gmbh.de
Moritz Hoppe
m.hoppe@tmh-gmbh.de

Head Of Sales

Jennifer Mohn
j.mohn@tmh-gmbh.de
David Steinhardt
d.steinhardt@tmh-gmbh.de

Sales

Alina Schwormstede
a.schwormstede@tmh-gmbh.de
Ann Christin Uhr
a.uhr@tmh-gmbh.de
Samin Aziz
s.aziz@tmh-gmbh.de
Melanie Malzacher
m.malzacher@tmh-gmbh.de
Vivian Pump
v.pump@tmh-gmbh.de
Anna Meyer
a.meyer@tmh-gmbh.de

External sales

Frederik Nehls
f.nehls@tmh-gmbh.de

Head Of Purchasing / Logistics

Katharina Kannengie├čer
k.kannengiesser@tmh-gmbh.de

Purchasing

Gabriele Mitsching
g.mitsching@tmh-gmbh.de
Alexander Kien
a.kien@tmh-gmbh.de

Head of Accounting

El Sayed Ali
e.ali@tmh-gmbh.de

Accounting

Angela Schlapsi
a.schlapsi@tmh-gmbh.de
Elena Kurts
e.kurts@tmh-gmbh.de
Marlena Wagner
m.wagner@tmh-gmbh.de

Trainees

Laura Ekruth
l.ekruth@tmh-gmbh.de
Paul Florian Grundmann
p.grundmann@tmh-gmbh.de