KONTAKT  

 TMH Elektrotechnik GmbH


Waldhofstrasse 25
D-25474 Ellerbek


Telefon:
+49 (0) 4101 - 4774 -0

Fax:
+49 (0) 4101 - 450 76


Email:
sales.et@tmh-gmbh.de

Geschäftsleitung

Andree Rathkamp
a.rathkamp@tmh-gmbh.de
Nadine Agoudavi
n.agoudavi@tmh-gmbh.de

Technischer Vertrieb

Clemens Neuses
c.neuses@tmh-gmbh.de
Carsten Zimmermann
c.zimmermann@tmh-gmbh.de

Vertriebsleitung

Jennifer Mohn
j.mohn@tmh-gmbh.de
David Steinhardt
d.steinhardt@tmh-gmbh.de

Vertrieb

Peter Garbs
p.garbs@tmh-gmbh.de
Daniela Gätgens
d.gaetgens@tmh-gmbh.de
Samin Aziz
s.aziz@tmh-gmbh.de
Anna Lena Heinßen
a.heinssen@tmh-gmbh.de
Sarah- Anna Mezei
s.mezei@tmh-gmbh.de
Vivian Pump
v.pump@tmh-gmbh.de
Petra Wagner
p.wagner@tmh-gmbh.de

Außendienst

Sonja Wagner
s.wagner@tmh-gmbh.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 / 4773446

Einkaufsleitung / Logistik

Katharina Kannengießer
k.kannengiesser@tmh-gmbh.de

Einkauf

Gabriele Mitsching
g.mitsching@tmh-gmbh.de
Sofia Carvajal
s.carvajal@tmh-gmbh.de

Prokuristin

Brigitte Garbs
b.garbs@tmh-gmbh.de

Buchhaltung

El Sayed Ali
e.ali@tmh-gmbh.de
Angela Schlapsi
a.schlapsi@tmh-gmbh.de

Auszubildende

Sofia Carvajal
s.carvajal@tmh-gmbh.de